SEXUAL HARASSMENT   CD & LP                                                      

Scandinavian Leather / Universal, Scandinavia - CD, black vinyl LP, june 2012
Volcom Entertainment VOL-03068, worldwide - digipak CD, august 2012
Volcom VOL-03069 - LP (neon pink vinyl, glow-in-the dark jacket, ltd. 3000)
Volcom VOL-03070 - LP (pale flesh colored vinyl in real denim dust sleeve, ltd. 500)

secual harassment

01   I Got A Knife
02   Hello Darkness
03   Shake Your Shit Machine
04   TNA (The Nihilistic Army)
05   Mister Sister
06   Dude Without A Face
07   Buried Alive
08   Tight Jeans, Loose Leash
09   Rise Below
10   You Give Me Worms

Turbonegro have just released "You Give Me Worms" as digital download single available for purchase at Itunes, Emusic etc.

Volcom Entertainment also provides the entire track for your listening pleasure over here via Soundcloud !!

Line-up on this recording:
Tony Sylvester (vocals), Happy-Tom (bass), Euroboy & Rune (guitars) + Tommy Manboy (drums)